We do not offer refunds. We instead offer a free trial - you can cancel anytime during your free trial and you will not be billed. If you do not cancel during your free trial, then your subscription will begin and will renew automatically until it is cancelled. To cancel, either login to your account or submit a ticket to our support team.
All support and product updates require an active subscription.